Сведения о компании
  • Shandong Kingmarble Decoration Materials Co.,Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Мировой
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9001:2000
  • Описание:,,Стеновая панель 3D текстур,Панель 3D Мраморная стена,3D цветочные ПВХ цвет стены,3D твердых ПВХ стеновые панели
Shandong Kingmarble Decoration Materials Co.,Ltd ,,Стеновая панель 3D текстур,Панель 3D Мраморная стена,3D цветочные ПВХ цвет стены,3D твердых ПВХ стеновые панели

ПВХ 3D стеновые панели

Категория продукта ПВХ 3D стеновые панели, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стеновая панель 3D текстур R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Деревянная отделка стен по лучшей цене

Модель : 1220x2440mm

Описание товара Деревянная стеновая панель из ПВХ может заменить натуральный мрамор, МДФ, натуральное дерево, керамический кирпич, алюминиевую пластиковую плиту и другие изделия, широко используемые в туннелях, метро, ​​аэропортах, торговых центрах,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Pvc Panel 3d Wall Decor Artificial Diamond panel

Модель : KM-2

Product Description PVC 3D Wall Panel/PVC Marble panel PVC marble wall panel for interior wall decoration, We are using pure pvc materials and there is little color difference in pvc board. Therefore it is no difference of same design. We can supply...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3д мрамор материал ПВХ стеновых панелей

Модель : KM-039

3д мрамор материал ПВХ стеновых панелей Описание Продукта KINGMARBLEDECORATION МАТЕРИАЛОВ ШАНЬДУН CO., Ltd-это известный производитель, который специализируется в изготовление мрамора PVC панели PVC деревянная панель, ПВХ мраморная Таблица верхней...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3D интерьер мраморная панель украшение

Модель : KM1108

Описание Продукта 3D интерьер мраморная панель украшение Эти панели широко используются для внутренней стены /кухня/ванная комната/кабинет/ТВ - фон/стойки/столешницы/двери-ламинированные Преимущества 1, эмиссии формальдегида предел отделочные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PVC foam board printing decoration

Модель : pvc marble sheet-20170417-02

Product Description PVC foam board printing decoration 1. Our factory is offering an affordable price but excellent quality PVC foam board printing decoration. 2. Our panel have various choices of color and size. 3. This pvc marble

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новые отделочные материалы УФ-мраморная панель

Модель : pvc marble panel-20170510-02

Описание Продукта Новые отделочные материалы УФ-мраморная панель Охрана окружающей среды и здоровая

  Нажмите для Деталей
1220mmx2400mm панели ПВХ декоративные настенные

Модель : pvc wall panel-002

Описание Продукта Панель ПВХ 3D текстурой высокое качество ПВХ 3D панели текстура украшения inteiror Размер 1200x2400mm мы обещаем использовать Материал 100% чисто, есть небольшое различие цвета в ПВХ. Поэтому никакой разницы такого же дизайна. Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3Д имитация мраморной стены, лист PVC для украшения ванной комнаты

Модель : pvc wall sheet-01

Описание Продукта 3Д имитация мрамора лист панели стены PVC материал стен для ванной комнаты украшения листа УФ пластины образуют вышеперечисленные функции доступны, потому что краска и ультрафиолетового химической реакции, образованию плотной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая Продажа 3D стеновых панелей из ПВХ

Модель : PVC PANEL

Описание Продукта ПВХ 3D дизайн стены лист Лист ПВХ 3D стена имеет яркую поверхность, естественный отбор, изоляция, сопротивление ссадины, химическая устойчивость, доказательство воды, Гигиеничный, быстрый монтаж и долговечность. Это лучший выбор...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Отделочные материалы ПВХ лист 3D стены

Модель : pvc wall sheet-001

Описание Продукта ПВХ 3D дизайн стены лист Лист ПВХ 3D стена имеет яркую поверхность, естественный отбор, изоляция, сопротивление ссадины, химическая устойчивость, доказательство воды, Гигиеничный, быстрый монтаж и долговечность. Это лучший выбор...

  Нажмите для Деталей
UV coated imitation marble PVC ceiling sheet

Модель : pvc sheet-06

Product Description PVC 3D texture panel pvc sheets black uv coated imitation marble pvc board pvc ceiling sheet This is new materials for interior wall decoration. PVC sheet it is easy to cut and easy to cut any size that you want. Please feel free...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячие продажи 3D панели ПВХ мраморная стена украшение материалы

Модель : pvc marble wall panel-001

Описание Продукта 3D-панель ПВХ мрамор стены отделочные материалы ПВХ 3D стол Верхняя панель Добро пожаловать для того чтобы знать больше детали 3D дизайн ПВХ мрамор отделки стен лист для отделки стен, кухней и ванной, шкафа , мебели, вне пола, вне...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество 3D панель стены PVC украшения

Модель : KM1106

Описание Продукта Панель ПВХ 3D стены для украшения стены ПВХ 3D мраморные панели-это новый материал для внутренней отделки стен. Наши панели ПВХ 3D стены имеют хорошую гибкость и избежать хрупкая. поэтому продукт можно согнуть на 180 градусов, и вы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2017 PVC Sheet for UV printing, furniture

Модель : pvc marble sheet-20170417-01

Product Description PVC 3D texture panel/PVC Sheet for UV printing 1. Our pvc marble wall panel is selecting the superior quality of raw material. 2. This pvc panel have wide range of applications. 3. This pvc wall panel is simple and practical...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковые компиляция Материал ПВХ потолочная плитка

Модель : pvc wall panel

Описание Продукта Панель ПВХ 3D текстурой Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь дайте мне знать, если вы заинтересованы в нашей панели ПВХ 3D стены. Это высокое качество ПВХ 3D панели текстура украшения inteiror. Мы обещаем использовать Материал 100% чисто,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
доска PVC имитационный 3D текстуры для интерьера

Модель : KM1170

Описание Продукта Доска PVC 3D текстуры горячей продажи ПВХ 3D текстурой искусственная доска для внутренней отделки мы обещаем использовать Материал 100% чисто, есть небольшое различие цвета в ПВХ. Поэтому никакой разницы такого же дизайна. Мы можем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
лист PVC имитационный 3D текстуры для интерьера

Модель : KM1169

Описание Продукта Панель ПВХ 3D текстурой хорошее качество имитации ПВХ лист 3D текстуры для интерьера мы обещаем использовать Материал 100% чисто, есть небольшое различие цвета в ПВХ. Поэтому никакой разницы такого же дизайна. Мы можем поставить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пожаробезопасный имитационные Мраморный панель стены PVC

Модель : pvc wall panel-00

Описание Продукта Огнестойкие декоративные имитационные Мраморный панель стены PVC Мраморные панели ПВХ, также названный мраморный лист ПВХ, имитация под мрамор панели ПВХ искусственного мрамора лист, оно главным образом сделан из смолаы PVC и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый дизайн интерьера мраморный лист панели стены

Модель : pvc wall panel-007

Описание Продукта Новый дизайн панели, отделанной мрамором стены/декоративные настенные ПВХ лист Мраморные панели ПВХ, также названный мраморный лист ПВХ, имитация под мрамор панели ПВХ искусственного мрамора лист, оно главным образом сделан из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ванная комната украшения имитация мраморный панель стены PVC

Модель : pvc wall panel-005

Описание Продукта Имитация каменной стены 3D панелями и ванная комната дизайн в 3D имитационная мраморный декоративная панель стены PVC ванная комната дизайн в 3D имитационная мраморный декоративная панель стены PVC ПВХ искусственного мрамора панели...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Строительные материалы Мраморный ПВХ стеновых панелей 3мм

Модель : pvc marble wall panel-004

Описание Продукта Имитация каменной стены 3D панелей стены PVC Нутряные декоративные панели PVC Нутряные декоративные панели стены ПВХ искусственного мрамора панели имеет высокий потенциал по замещению природного античных камней, МДФ и ПВХ полым...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай ПВХ 3D стеновые панели Поставщики

Интерьер стеновые панели

3D стена ПВХ (ПВХ 3d стены Совет) / 3D мрамор стеновые панели (ПВХ Мраморная стена лист) – новые материалы для отделки стен.


ПВХ лист 3D стены 3d ПВХ стенка (группа) имеет черты светлые поверхности, естественный дизайн, изоляция, износостойкость, химическая стойкость, доказательство воды, гигиенический, быстрый монтаж и прочный. Это самый лучший выбор вместо керамической плитки.

Из-за легкой обработки и низкие эксплуатационные расходы декоративные стеновые панели ПВХ УФ широко используются в любой интерьер настенные украшения



Функция

1. противопожарные

Интерьер стеновые панели ПВХ невоспламеняющиеся и соответствует стандарту национального класса B1 (GB8624-2012 класс B1).

2. Гидроизоляция и влагоизолирующие

Продукт имеет право долгосрочной подвергать влажной среде.

3. Простота установки

Интерьер стеновые панели ПВХ легко резать, пила ногтей, палку. Она имеет гладкий конец одной стороне, которая может быть записана и составник готовы для украшения, включая поклейки обоев, покраска, пальто текстуры и шпона и грубее сторону плитки.

5. Окружающая среда

Интерьер стеновые панели ПВХ не содержит никаких органических растворителей, формальдегид, асбест, масла или других токсичных веществ, которые могут иметь негативные последствия для окружающей среды и водных путей.


Specification size

1220mm*2440mm

Surface Finish

High UV coating

Thickness

1-9mm

Color

Customized colors

Hardness

3H-6H

Materials

PVC

Type

Interior wall panel

Installation

Easy installation

Life Span

15 years

Place of original

China


interior wall panel

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Shandong Kingmarble Decoration Materials Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sophia Liu Ms. Sophia Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Shandong Kingmarble Decoration Materials Co.,Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , East Europe , North Europe , Other Markets , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9001:2000
  • Description:3D Texture Wall Panel ,3D Marble Wall Panel ,3D Pvc Flower Color Wall,3D Pvc Solid Wall Panel
Shandong Kingmarble Decoration Materials Co.,Ltd 3D Texture Wall Panel ,3D Marble Wall Panel ,3D Pvc Flower Color Wall,3D Pvc Solid Wall Panel
Home > Products > Interior Wall Panel > PVC 3D Wall Panel

PVC 3D Wall Panel

Product categories of PVC 3D Wall Panel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3D Texture Wall Panel , 3D Marble Wall Panel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 3D Pvc Flower Color Wall R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Pvc Panel 3d Wall Decor Artificial Diamond panel
Pvc Panel 3d Wall Decor Artificial Diamond panel

Model No. : KM-2

Product Description PVC 3D Wall Panel/PVC Marble panel PVC marble wall panel for interior wall decoration, We are using pure pvc materials and there is little color difference in pvc board. Therefore it is no difference of same design. We can supply...

China 3D Texture Wall Panel of with CE
3d marble Pvc material Wall panels
3d marble Pvc material Wall panels

Model No. : KM-039

3d marble Pvc material Wall panels Product Description SHANDONG KINGMARBLEDECORATION MATERIALS CO., LTD is a well-known manufacturer who specialize in making pvc marble panel, pvc wooden panel, pvc marble table top

China Manufacturer of 3D Marble Wall Panel
3D Interior Decoration marble Panel
3D Interior Decoration marble Panel

Model No. : KM1108

Product Description 3D Interior Decoration marble Panel These panels have been widely used for interior wall /kitchen/bathroom/cabinet/TV- background/pillar/table-top/door-laminated Advantages 1, Formaldehyde emission limit of interior decoration...

High Quality 3D Pvc Flower Color Wall China Supplier
PVC foam board printing decoration
PVC foam board printing decoration

Model No. : pvc marble sheet-20170417-02

Product Description PVC foam board printing decoration 1. Our factory is offering an affordable price but excellent quality PVC foam board printing decoration. 2. Our panel have various choices of color and

High Quality 3D Pvc Solid Wall Panel China Factory
1220mmx2400mm PVC Decorative Wall Panel
1220mmx2400mm PVC Decorative Wall Panel

Model No. : pvc wall panel-002

Product Description PVC 3D texture panel high quality pvc 3D texture inteiror decoration panel The size is 1200x2400mm we promise use the 100% pure material, there is little color difference in pvc board. Therefore it is no difference of same...

China Supplier of 3D Texture Wall Panel
The new decoration materials Uv Marble Panel
The new decoration materials Uv Marble Panel

Model No. : pvc marble panel-20170510-02

Product Description The new decoration materials Uv Marble Panel Environmental protection and

China Factory of 3D Marble Wall Panel
Decoration  materials pvc 3D wall sheet
Decoration materials pvc 3D wall sheet

Model No. : pvc wall sheet-001

Product Description PVC 3D Design Wall sheet PVC 3D wall sheet has the features of bright surface, natural design, Insulation, abrasion resistance, chemical resistance, water proof, Hygienic, fast fitting and Durable. It is the best choice instead...

3D Pvc Flower Color Wall Made in China
Hot Sale 3D PVC Wall Panel
Hot Sale 3D PVC Wall Panel

Model No. : PVC PANEL

Product Description PVC 3D Design Wall sheet PVC 3D wall sheet has the features of bright surface, natural design, Insulation, abrasion resistance, chemical resistance, water proof, Hygienic, fast fitting and Durable. It is the best choice instead...

Professional Manufacturer of 3D Pvc Solid Wall Panel
3D Marble Imitation PVC wall sheet for bathroom decoration
3D Marble Imitation PVC wall sheet for bathroom decoration

Model No. : pvc wall sheet-01

Product Description 3D Marble Imitation PVC wall sheet wall panel material for bathroom decoration sheet UV plates form the above features is available because the paint and ultraviolet chemical reaction, the formation of a dense protective film,...

Leading Manufacturer of 3D Texture Wall Panel
Hot Sale 3D Pvc Marble Wall Panel Of Decoration Materials
Hot Sale 3D Pvc Marble Wall Panel Of Decoration Materials

Model No. : pvc marble wall panel-001

Product Description The 3D Pvc Marble Wall Panel Of Decoration Materials PVC 3D Table Top panels welcome to know more details 3D design pvc marble wall decoration sheet is for wall decoration, kitchen and bath cabinet , furniture, outside floor,...

Professional Supplier of 3D Marble Wall Panel
Top Quality 3D PVC Wall Decorate Panel
Top Quality 3D PVC Wall Decorate Panel

Model No. : KM1106

Product Description PVC 3D Wall Panel For Wall Decoration PVC 3D marble panel is a new material for interior wall decoration. Our pvc 3D wall panel have good flexibility and avoid fragile. so product can bend 180 degree, and that`s the way you can...

UV coated imitation marble PVC ceiling sheet
UV coated imitation marble PVC ceiling sheet

Model No. : pvc sheet-06

Product Description PVC 3D texture panel pvc sheets black uv coated imitation marble pvc board pvc ceiling sheet This is new materials for interior wall decoration. PVC sheet it is easy to cut and easy to cut any size that you want. Please feel free...

Plastic Builing Material PVC Ceiling Tile
Plastic Builing Material PVC Ceiling Tile

Model No. : pvc wall panel

Product Description PVC 3D texture panel Please feel free to let me know if you are interested in our pvc 3D wall panel. This is high quality pvc 3D texture inteiror decoration panel. We promise use the 100% pure material, there is little color...

Good Quality 3D PVC Wakk Decorate Sheet With Good Price
Good Quality 3D PVC Wakk Decorate Sheet With Good Price

Model No. : KM1107

Product Description PVC 3D Wall Panel For Interior Decoration PVC 3D Wall panel is a new material for interior wall decoration. PVC 3D Sheet is widely used these years, the thickness from 1-9mm, the size is 1200*2400mm Advantages 1, Formaldehyde...

2017 PVC Sheet for UV printing, furniture
2017 PVC Sheet for UV printing, furniture

Model No. : pvc marble sheet-20170417-01

Product Description PVC 3D texture panel/PVC Sheet for UV printing 1. Our pvc marble wall panel is selecting the superior quality of raw material. 2. This pvc panel have wide range of applications. 3. This pvc wall panel is simple and practical...

pvc imitation 3D texture sheet for interior decoration
pvc imitation 3D texture sheet for interior decoration

Model No. : KM1169

Product Description PVC 3D texture panel good quality pvc imitation 3D texture sheet for interior decoration we promise use the 100% pure material, there is little color difference in pvc board. Therefore it is no difference of same design. We can...

Faux 3D Stone Wall Panels and PVC Marble Sheet
Faux 3D Stone Wall Panels and PVC Marble Sheet

Model No. : PVC marble wall-002

Product Description The Faux 3D Stone Wall Panels and PVC Marble Sheet Of Decoration Materials Faux 3D Stone Wall Panels and PVC Marble Sheet 3D design pvc marble wall decoration sheet is for wall decoration, kitchen and bath cabinet , furniture,...

pvc 3D texture imitation board for interior decoration
pvc 3D texture imitation board for interior decoration

Model No. : KM1170

Product Description PVC 3D texture board hot sale pvc 3D texture imitation board for interior decoration we promise use the 100% pure material, there is little color difference in pvc board. Therefore it is no difference of same design. We can...

Fireproof imitated Marble PVC wall panel
Fireproof imitated Marble PVC wall panel

Model No. : pvc wall panel-00

Product Description The Fireproof Interior decorative imitated Marble PVC wall panel PVC marble panel, also named PVC marble sheet, PVC imitation marble panel and artificial marble sheet, it is mainly made from PVC resin and calcium carbonate, and...

New design interior marble wall panel sheet
New design interior marble wall panel sheet

Model No. : pvc wall panel-007

Product Description The New design interior marble wall panel/decorative pvc wall sheet PVC marble panel, also named PVC marble sheet, PVC imitation marble panel and artificial marble sheet, it is mainly made from PVC resin and calcium carbonate,...

Bathroom decoration imitation marble  pvc wall panel
Bathroom decoration imitation marble pvc wall panel

Model No. : pvc wall panel-005

Product Description The Faux 3D Stone Wall Panels and bathroom 3D design imitation marble decorative pvc wall panel bathroom 3D design imitation marble decorative pvc wall panel PVC artificial marble panels has high potential to replace natural...

China PVC 3D Wall Panel Suppliers

INTERIOR WALL PANEL

PVC 3D wall panel(pvc 3d wall board)/ 3D Marble Wall Panel(pvc marble wall sheet) is new materials for wall decoration.


PVC 3D wall sheet(3d pvc wall panel) has the features of bright surface, natural design, Insulation, abrasion resistance, chemical resistance, water proof, Hygienic, fast fitting and Durable. It is the best choice instead of ceramic tiles.

Because of the easy processing and low maintenance, UV decorative PVC wall panels are widely used in any Interior wall decoration



Feature

1. Fireproof

PVC Interior wall panel is non-flammable and conforms to the national grade B1 standard (GB8624-2012 Grade B1).

2. Water-proofing and moisture-proofing

The product is allowed to long-term expose to moist environment.

3. Easy to install

PVC Interior Wall Panel is easy to cut, saw nail, stick. it has a smooth finish one side that can be taped and jointed ready for decoration including wallpapering, painting, texture coat and veneer, and a rougher side for tiling.

5. Environment

PVC interior wall panel does not contain any organic solvents, formaldehyde, asbestos, oils or other toxic substances that can have a negative impact on the environment and waterways.


Specification size

1220mm*2440mm

Surface Finish

High UV coating

Thickness

1-9mm

Color

Customized colors

Hardness

3H-6H

Materials

PVC

Type

Interior wall panel

Installation

Easy installation

Life Span

15 years

Place of original

China


interior wall panel

Copyright © 2018 Shandong Kingmarble Decoration Materials Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sophia Liu Ms. Sophia Liu
What can I do for you?